Meet the team

Executives

President

Kelvin Liang

Our Team

kelvin.liang@unswi4c.org.au

President

Rachel Kim

Our Team

rachel.kim@unswi4c.org.au

Vice President (Externals)

Edmond Ngai

Our Team

edmond.ngai@unswi4c.org.au

Vice President (Internal)

Kezia Tiaman

Our Team

kezia.tiaman@unswi4c.org.au

Vice President (Activities)

Sam Hai

Our Team

sam.hai@unswi4c.org.au

Vice President (Operations)

Branden Lee

Our Team

branden.lee@unswi4c.org.au

Treasurer

David Yan

Our Team

david.yan@unswi4c.org.au

External

Events Directors

Austin Le

austin.le@unswi4c.org.au

Lori Zhou

lori.zhou@unswi4c.org.au

Jason Chau

jason.chau@unswi4c.org.au

Sponsorships Directors

Jalee Chen

jalee.chen@unswi4c.org.au

Henry Chen

henry.chen@unswi4c.org.au

Internal

HR Directors

Megan Hoang

HR@unswi4c.org.au

Sophia Ding

HR@unswi4c.org.au

Bruce Zhu

HR@unswi4c.org.au

Education Directors

Andrei Bliuc

education@unswi4c.org.au

Bryan Gunawan

education@unswi4c.org.au

Raymond Yuan

education@unswi4c.org.au

Joseph Yu

education@unswi4c.org.au

Operations

IT Directors

Henry Ye

IT@unswi4c.org.au

Derrick Foo

IT@unswi4c.org.au

Marketing Directors

Rishi Chhugani

marketing@unswi4c.org.au

Ria Tandon

marketing@unswi4c.org.au

Karen Lin

marketing@unswi4c.org.au

Secretary

Justin Dong

justin.dong@unswi4c.org.au